Recent Death & Anniversaries

Recent Death: John Sweeney, Skehane, Two Mile Borris.   Month’s Mind Mass: Paddy McGrath, Moycarkey. (With 2nd Anniversary Mass for his brother James (Jimmy))  Friday 23rd July at 7.00pm in Moycarkey Church.   Anniversaries:   Moycarkey:   Saturday 17th July @ 6.30pm:...

Recent Deaths & Anniversaries

Recent Death: Kathleen Purcell (née Butler), formerly Ballytarsna. Funeral Mass in Moycarkey @ 2pm on Sunday, burial in St. Peter’s Cemetery. Month’s Mind Mass: John Purcell, Main Street, Littleton. Next Saturday 10th July at 7.30pm in Littleton Church.  ...

Anniversaries

Month’s Mind Mass: Mary Cummins (née Boilson), Grawn, Two-Mile-Borris. Next Friday, 2nd July at 7.30pm in Two-Mile-Borris.   Anniversaries: Moycarkey:   Saturday 26th June @ 6.30pm: Pattie & Billy Molumby, Knockanus; Paddy Molumby & deceased family...

Recent Deaths & Anniversaries

Recent Death: John Purcell, Main Street, Littleton.   Month’s Mind Mass: William Foley, Liskeveen, Littleton. Next Sunday, 20th June at 12.00 in Littleton Church.   Anniversaries: Moycarkey: Sunday 13th June @ 9.00am: Marian and Ned Long and deceased members...

Recent Deaths & Anniversaries

Recent Death: Mary Cummins (née Boilson), Grawn, Two-Mile-Borris.   Anniversaries: Moycarkey:   Sunday 6th June @ 9.00am: Ned, Kitty & Paddy Moloney, Graigue.   Tuesday 8th June 10.00am: Andy and Josie Maher, Coolkennedy, and their daughter Angela...

Recent Deaths and Anniversaries

Recent Death: Gerard Carey, Kylenoe, Horse & Jockey and formerly Moyne Road, Thurles.   Anniversaries: Moycarkey:   Saturday 29th May @ 6.30pm: John & Catherine McLoughlin, Coolkennedy, Thurles.   Sunday 30th May @ 9.00am: Jimmy & Sarah Cummins,...