Anniversaries

Month’s Mind Mass: Mary Cummins (née Boilson), Grawn, Two-Mile-Borris. Next Friday, 2nd July at 7.30pm in Two-Mile-Borris.   Anniversaries: Moycarkey:   Saturday 26th June @ 6.30pm: Pattie & Billy Molumby, Knockanus; Paddy Molumby & deceased family...

Recent Deaths & Anniversaries

Recent Death: John Purcell, Main Street, Littleton.   Month’s Mind Mass: William Foley, Liskeveen, Littleton. Next Sunday, 20th June at 12.00 in Littleton Church.   Anniversaries: Moycarkey: Sunday 13th June @ 9.00am: Marian and Ned Long and deceased members...

Recent Deaths & Anniversaries

Recent Death: Mary Cummins (née Boilson), Grawn, Two-Mile-Borris.   Anniversaries: Moycarkey:   Sunday 6th June @ 9.00am: Ned, Kitty & Paddy Moloney, Graigue.   Tuesday 8th June 10.00am: Andy and Josie Maher, Coolkennedy, and their daughter Angela...

Recent Deaths and Anniversaries

Recent Death: Gerard Carey, Kylenoe, Horse & Jockey and formerly Moyne Road, Thurles.   Anniversaries: Moycarkey:   Saturday 29th May @ 6.30pm: John & Catherine McLoughlin, Coolkennedy, Thurles.   Sunday 30th May @ 9.00am: Jimmy & Sarah Cummins,...

Recent Deaths & Anniversaries

Recent Death: Billy Foley, Liskeveen, Littleton.   Anniversaries: Moycarkey:   Tuesday 25th May @ 10.00am: Richard (Dick) Corrigan, Pouldine.   Saturday 29th May @ 6.30pm: John & Catherine McLoughlin, Coolkennedy, Thurles.   Sunday 30th May @ 9.00am:...

Anniversaries

Month’s Mind Mass: Danny Brogan, Cobh, Cork. This Sunday, 16th May at 12.00 in Littleton Church.   Anniversaries:   Moycarkey – Saturday 15th May @ 6.30pm: Pray for Rodger Molloy, Shanbally – Anniversary Mass offered; Daniel & Catherine O’Regan,...